Virtual Classes with Prashantji

Date(s)
Saturday, July 4, 2020 to Sunday, July 26, 2020
Description

CLASS DATES:
Weekends of July
July 4, 5, 11, 12, 18, 19, 25, 26

CLASS TIMINGS:
6:30 PM to 8 PM IST
9 AM to 10:30 AM ET (US)
2 PM to 3:30 PM BST (UK)

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA
Students should have studied with a certified Iyengar yoga teacher who "is in good standing" for at least 3 years.

Location
RIMYI, online, Online, Online
Audience
At least 3 years Iyengar experience
Cost
$65-120
Sponsor(s)
Registration Instructions

Click on the link below for booking.

https://app.acuityscheduling.com/schedule.php?owner=19960329&appointmentType=category:July%20weekends%20with%20Prashantji

It is highly recommended that you join the whole course of 8 days for a better understanding of the subject matter. But if in case, this is not possible, you can choose to attend either the first two weekends or the last two weekends. 

Please note that you will need to submit a letter of validation from a certified Iyengar yoga  teacher mentioning that you qualify for these classes. When you fill the form, you will be asked to upload an image of the letter. 

Contact Information

Return to the Workshop search