Member Meeting

Member Meeting

Mark your calendars and join us on Sunday, February 18, at 11:00 am PT / 1:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm ET for an online Member Meeting.

To attend, please register through the Member Portal.

Join us to learn about the work that the board and our different committees have undertaken and ask any questions you may have about IYNAUS. We look forward to seeing you.

Sincerely,
IYNAUS Board of Directors