Breaking Down Barriers

Breaking Down Barriers -Aaron Johnson

Please join us for a special workshop led by Aaron Johnson of Holistic Resistance, “Breaking Down Barriers,” on Feb. 10, 11 a.m.–12:30 p.m. PST; 1–2:30 p.m. CST; 2–4:30 p.m. EST. We are excited to have Aaron back for a deeper investigation of the topics he presented at the IYNAUS convention in San Diego. Let’s learn…

Read More

The Power of the Collective Listening Ear

Aaron Johnson

The IYNAUS Yoga Equity Committee presents The Power of the Collective Listening Ear with Aaron Johnson. On May 16, 2023, we welcomed Aaron at the IYNAUS Convention 2023 – Sankalpa. Aaron Johnson is a facilitator, public speaker, and touch activist. He is a co-founder of both Holistic Resistance and Grief to Action and the creator…

Read More